2018/19 Awards for Japan V.League Division 1, Women Hisamitsu Springs Win 2nd Championship in a Row (5th of the last 7)

2018/19 Awards for Japan V.League Division 1, Women

sitenoise 2019-04-20 163 views

Individual awards:

MVP:    Foluke Akinradewo
Fighting-Spirit:  Jana Kulan

Best Scorer:   Jana Kulan
Best Spiker:   Foluke Akinradewo (3rd time)
Best Blocker:   Foluke Akinradewo
Best Server:   Jana Kulan
Best Receiver:  Risa Shinnabe (5th time)
Best Libero:   Mako Kobata (2nd time)
Receiving award:  Risa Shinnabe (5th time)
Best Newcomer:  Nanami Seki


Best 6:

Risa Shinnabe   (3rd time)
Jana Kulan
Brankica Mihajlovic (2nd time)
Foluke Akinradewo (2nd time)
Sinead Jack
Nanami Seki

Brankica Mihajlovic and Jana Kulan did NOT win awards for Best Receivers. Not even close. Neither one of them participated  in reception.



sitenoise Japan women's indoor. Magical. Joyful. Beautiful. Fun.

Comments (0)

Hint: Type @ to recall a user or player Add comment